شاشات مقاومة للماء

VR

إينودابك'يمكن استخدام الشاشات المقاومة للماء في البيئات القاسية.  يمكن للعملاء استخدام نفاثات مائية أو مواد كيميائية لتنظيفها. أنهم'إعادة IP65 / IP67 / IP69K مقاومة للماء والغبار بالكامل ، مثالية لمعالجة الأغذية ، وتصنيع المشروبات البحرية ، ومصنع الأدوية ، وفي الهواء الطلق ، وغرفة نظيفة.

نقوم ببناء جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي مقاوم للماء مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 أو SUS316L أو المعدن ، وأنظمة تبريد غرفة التبريد بدون مروحة هي التكوين الافتراضي. فهي تعمل بالتوصيل والتشغيل ، وليست عملية معقدة. سيتم تزويد جميع موصلات وكابلات الإدخال / الإخراج بجهاز كمبيوتر أو شاشات متينة. 


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2014. Innoda is a professional waterproof industrial panel PC and touch screen monitor manufacturers.

Language

Waterproof Monitors

VR

INNODAPC's waterproof monitors can be used in harsh environments.  Customers can use waterjets or chemicals to clean it. They're fully IP65 /IP67/ IP69K waterproof and dustproof, ideal for food processing, Marine ship,beverage manufacturing, pharmaceutical factory, outdoors, and clean room.

We build waterproof panel pc with SUS304 or SUS316L stainless steel or Metal, fanless heatsink cooling systems are default configuration. They are plug-and-play, no complex operation. All input/output connectors and cables will be provided with the rugged pc or monitors. 


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry