Промышленная панель ПК

Ворота

Промышленная панель ПК, Innoda'S Продукты изготавливаются в соответствии с строгой системой контроля качества, и его качество может быть уверена. Дефектная скорость этого продукта очень низкая, поскольку его компоненты, такие как ЖК-панели / сенсорный экран / материнская плата / хранение, выполнены в превосходном качестве производителей бренда.

Он подтверждается Intertek, с 10-летним опытом работы на промышленном компьютере / мониторе. У его инженеров 5-13 лет' Опыт в этой области. Он имеет семинар по производству 600 квадратных метров и более 30 сотрудников, с ежемесячным производственным мощностями 5000+ единиц и ежегодные продажи достигают до 3-5 миллионов долларов США.

Изделия Innoda являются CE, RoHS и FCC одобрены. Между тем мы готовим патентную заявку и сертификацию ISO 9001.  Мы предоставим гарантию от 1 до 5 лет, никаких ущербных повреждений.


Выберите другой язык
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Текущий язык:русский

Since 2014. Innoda is a professional waterproof industrial panel PC and touch screen monitor manufacturers.

Language

Industrial Panel PC

VR

Industrial Panel PC,INNODA's products are manufactured under strict quality control system and its quality can be assured. The defective rate of this product is very low, because its components such as LCD panels/Touch Screen/Motherboard /Storage are made in superior quality by brand manufacturers.

It is verified by Intertek, with 10 years rich experience in Industrial Computer/monitor filed. Its engineers have 5-13 years' experience in this field. It has a 600-square-meter production workshop and more than 30 employees, with a monthly production capacity of 5000+ units and an annual sales reach to 3 -5 million US dollars.

INNODA products are CE, RoHS and FCC approved. Meanwhile, we are preparing patent application and ISO 9001 certification.  We will provide 1 to 5 years warranty, no man-made damages.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English