لوحة صناعية كمبيوتر

VR

كمبيوتر لوحة صناعية ، INNODA'يتم تصنيع منتجات s في ظل نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ويمكن ضمان جودتها. معدل العيوب في هذا المنتج منخفض جدًا ، لأن مكوناته مثل لوحات LCD / شاشة اللمس / اللوحة الأم / التخزين مصنوعة بجودة عالية من قبل الشركات المصنعة للعلامة التجارية.

تم التحقق من ذلك من قبل Intertek ، مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة الغنية في الكمبيوتر الصناعي / الشاشة المودعة. مهندسوها 5-13 سنة' خبرة في هذا المجال. لديها ورشة إنتاج تبلغ مساحتها 600 متر مربع وتضم أكثر من 30 موظفًا ، مع قدرة إنتاج شهرية تزيد عن 5000 وحدة ومبيعات سنوية تصل إلى 3-5 ملايين دولار أمريكي.

منتجات INNODA معتمدة من CE و RoHS و FCC. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نقوم بإعداد طلب براءة الاختراع وشهادة ISO 9001.  سوف نقدم ضمان من 1 إلى 5 سنوات ، بدون أضرار من صنع الإنسان.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2014. Innoda is a professional waterproof industrial panel PC and touch screen monitor manufacturers.

Language

Industrial Panel PC

VR

Industrial Panel PC,INNODA's products are manufactured under strict quality control system and its quality can be assured. The defective rate of this product is very low, because its components such as LCD panels/Touch Screen/Motherboard /Storage are made in superior quality by brand manufacturers.

It is verified by Intertek, with 10 years rich experience in Industrial Computer/monitor filed. Its engineers have 5-13 years' experience in this field. It has a 600-square-meter production workshop and more than 30 employees, with a monthly production capacity of 5000+ units and an annual sales reach to 3 -5 million US dollars.

INNODA products are CE, RoHS and FCC approved. Meanwhile, we are preparing patent application and ISO 9001 certification.  We will provide 1 to 5 years warranty, no man-made damages.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English