أخبار
VR

يتم تصنيع منتجات Innoda تحت نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم ويمكن ضمان جودةها. السعر المعيب لهذا المنتج منخفض جدا، لأن مكوناتها مثل لوحات LCD / شاشة تعمل باللمس / اللوحة الأم / التخزين مصنوعة بجودة فائقة من قبل الشركات المصنعة للعلامة التجارية.

يتم التحقق منه بواسطة Intertek، مع خبرة غنية 10 سنوات في الكمبيوتر الصناعي / مراقب. مهندسونها لديهم خبرة 5-13 سنوات في هذا المجال. يحتوي على ورشة إنتاج مساحتها 600 متر مربع وأكثر من 30 موظفا، بسعة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 5000+ وحدات وتصل إلى مبيعات سنوية تصل إلى 3 -5 مليون دولار أمريكي.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Please Contact Us

Welcome to be our partner! Let us help you to create a world-class leading industrial panel pc brand.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2014. Innoda is a professional waterproof industrial panel PC and touch screen monitor manufacturers.

Language
News
VR

INNODA's products are manufactured under strict quality control system and its quality can be assured. The defective rate of this product is very low, because its components such as LCD panels/Touch Screen/Motherboard /Storage are made in superior quality by brand manufacturers.

It is verified by Intertek, with 10 years rich experience in Industrial Computer/monitor filed. Its engineers have 5-13 years' experience in this field. It has a 600-square-meter production workshop and more than 30 employees, with a monthly production capacity of 5000+ units and an annual sales reach to 3 -5 million US dollars.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Please Contact Us

Welcome to be our partner! Let us help you to create a world-class leading industrial panel pc brand.

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English